Gå till vår svenska sida

Contact Fyrås Trä

Fyrås Trä’s products are sold to consumers via our national retailer network that is made up of building and farming material suppliers, mail orders and web stores.

Fyrås Trä och Impregnering AB

 Phone0644-64 21 30

 Fax: 0644-301 13

 Mail: pinus@fyrastra.se

 Mail (order): order@fyrastra.se

 Mail (economy): ekonomi@fyrastra.se

 Fyrås 100, 833 48 Hammerdal

 Openinghour: Monday-Thursday 07.00-16.00, friday 07.00-15.00

Closed from 25/12 to 01/01.

Find a retailer

If you are a private customer, please contact us so that we can help you find your nearest retailer.

Our employees

Anders Pålsson, vd

Anders Pålsson

CEO/Timber purchasing

070-67 67 411

anders@fyrastra.se

Madelene Lindberg, ekonomichef

Madelene Lindberg

Finance and accounting manager

070-648 12 64

madelene@fyrastra.se

Marcus Svensson, försäljning/transporter

Marcus Svensson

Sales/Transport

070-632 74 77

marcus@fyrastra.se

Sofie Flodin

Sales / Admin

sofie@fyrastra.se

Stefan Eriksson

Stefan Eriksson

Timber purchasing

070-262 65 66

stefan@fyrastra.se

Jonas Pålsson, produktionschef

Jonas Pålsson

Production manager

070-382 03 74

jonas@fyrastra.se

Anders Bågling, administration/fakturering

Anders Bågling

Administration/Invoicing

070-6443056

anders.bagling@fyrastra.se

Carina Linder Pålsson, Lön/administration/hemsida

Carina Linder Pålsson

HR/Payroll

070-203 66 86

carina@fyrastra.se

Paul Pålsson, försäljning / impregnering

Paul Pålsson

Senior advisor

paul@fyrastra.se